2022-2023 School Year Important Dates 

Important Dates For November 2022 - January 2023

 

  • Early Release 
    • Thursday, December 8 
    • K-5 
    • 10:45 am 

 

  • Girls Who Code 
    • 6:00 - 8:00 pm 
    • Normal West High School 
    • Please Click Here to register your student for the event 

 

  • Holiday Concert
    • Monday, December 12 
    • 1:30 - 2:15 pm 
    • Families are invited to attend 

 

  • Puffin Pastry Pick-Up
    • Wednesday, December 14 
    • 2:30 - 4:30 pm

 

  • Winter Room Parties 
    • Thursday, December 15

 

  • Winter Break 
    • Monday, December 19  - Tuesday, January 3 

 

  • School Resumes 
    • Wednesday, January 4 

 

  • No School - Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday 
    • Monday, January 16 

 

  • Trivia Night (Adults Only)
    • Saturday, January 28 
    • Doors open at 6:30 pm 
    • More information to come 

 

  • Early Release 
    • Tuesday, January 31 
    • 10:45 am