• 2019-2020 Hudson School Events

     

     

    Date

    Event

    Time

    Thursday, September 26

    Book Fair & Ice Cream Social

    6:30-8:00 p.m.

    Thursday, October 31

    Halloween Classroom Parties

    1:30 p.m. (With costume parade following around 2:00 p.m.)

    Friday, November 1

    Monster Mash Dance

    6:00 p.m.

    Friday, December 13

    Holiday BINGO Night

    6:00 p.m.

    Thursday, December 19

    Christmas Classroom Parties

    1:45 p.m.

    Saturday, January 25

    Trivia Night (Adults Only)

    TBD

    Friday, February 14

    Valentine’s Day Classroom Parties

    1:45 p.m.

    Thursday, February 27

    Family Reading Night

    6:30-7:30 p.m.

    Friday, March 13

    Shake Your Shamrock Dance

    6:00 p.m.

    Friday, April 24

    Hudson Carnival

    5:00-8:00 p.m.

    Last Day of School (Date: TBD)

    Picnic in the Park

    11:00 a.m.