2022 - 2023 Board and Committee Members 
    Position Name Contact
    President Kat Robinson Ironpride.unit5@gmail.com
    Vice President Brandi Ellis  Ironpride.unit5@gmail.com
    Treasurer Laura Avery  
    Spirit Store     
      Betsy Horst and Kara Moline blwilkes05@gmail.com
    Social Media  *  
    Hospitality Heather Blumhardt  
    Volunteers  * Ironpride.unit5@gmail.com


    *Open Positions:  Come check out an Iron Pride Meeting.  Let us know if you are interested in learning more about any of the positions.  You can also contact Laura Avery at ironpride.unit5@gmail.com.  We encourage be infomed and be involved!