•  
    Contact Us    

     

    Remy Garard (Department Chair)            
    336-6265                   garardr@unit5.org

    Jeffrey Beal                                              
    336-6445
                         bealjd@unit5.org

      
    Matt Hoder                                              
    336-6286                  hodermt@unit5.org
            

    Ryan Kerr
    336-6537                   kerrr@myunit5.org       
     
    Nicole Mackinson                                   
    336-6288
                         mackinsn@unit5.org

    Ellie Marvin                                           
    336-6289                    marvine@unit5.org
     
    Jennifer Renchen                                  
    336-6303                    renchenj@unit5.org


    Jim Rumps                                            
    336-6291
                         rumpsjc@unit5.org
     
    Karen Shaw                    shawk@unit5.org
    336-6284
     
    Natalie Spath                  spathn@unit5.org
     336-6827
     
    Katie Utesch  
    336-6292                    uteschk@unit5.org
     
    Alison York                                             
    336-6287                     yorkal@unit5.org