• Thu 3/30/2023 4:00 PM Metcalf G/B Normal West High School
    Thu 4/6/2023 4:30 PM Bloomington host in 2023? G/B Bloomington Junior High School
    Mon 4/10/23 4:30 PM Evans, Chiddix G/B Evans JH
    Sat 4/15/2023 10:00 AM Olympia Invite G/B Olympia Middle School
    Mon 4/17/2023 5:00 PM Intercity Track Meet G/B Normal Community High School
    Thu 4/20/2023 4:30 PM Mahomet/Kingsley G/B Mahomet-Seymour Junior High School
    Wed 4/26/2023 4:30 PM Olympia 6th Grade Invite 6th G/B Olympia Middle School
         
    Sat 4/29/2023 9:00 AM Rantoul Eater Bulldog Invitational G/B Rantoul Township High School
    Thu 5/4/2023 4:45 PM Evans/Chiddix/Kingsley (JV) G/B Normal West High School
    Sat 5/6/2023 9:00 AM Clinton Challenge G/B Clinton High School
               
    Sat 5/13/2023 TBA Sectionals G/B Morton
    Fri 5/19/2023 11:00 AM State G/B Eastside Centre
    Sat 5/20/2023 9:00 AM State G/B Eastside Centre